Sudan Welcomes Trump's 'Muslim Ban' Reversal

Still following the fall-out of Donald Trump's so-called "Muslim Ban". Sudan has responded to an American court decision to suspend that ban and allow Sudanese citizens back into the United States. Trump's ban involved seven Muslim-majority nations, three of them in Africa. They are Libya, Sudan, and Somala. CGTN's Susan Mwongeli has more
Be the first to comment